Tinubu Leads APC Presidential Primaries.

June 8, 2022

Wednesday June 8, 2022

Bola Tinubu, the All Progressives Congress’s (APC) National Leader, has won APC presidential primaries.

Bola Ahmed Tinubu has so far scored 1015 and Senate President Ahmed Lawal scored 79, Yemi Osibanjo 155, Rotimi Amaechi 212, Yahaya Bello 25, Dave Umahi, 10, Ben Ayade 14, Ahmed Sani 2, Votes were still counted at the time of this report.

It is so clear that Ahmed Bola Tinubu, the leader of the All Progressives Congress (APC), has won the APC presidential primaries.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com