Home Local Ken Nnamani, Two Others Step Down For Osibajo – Gaya..now contest between...

Ken Nnamani, Two Others Step Down For Osibajo – Gaya
..now contest between Tinubu, Osibajo


Tuesday June 7, 2022

The number of the All Progressives Congress (APC) presidential aspirants have been trimmed down to two.

They include Vice President Yemi Osinbajo and National Leader of the APC, Asiwaju Bola Tinubu.

This was made known by Senator Kabiru Gaya while speaking with Channels TV at the Eagles Square, venue of the APC special convention.
Gaya disclosed further that Senator Ken Nnamani and two other aspirants have stepped down for Osinbajo, saying that they would officially make it known when the primary starts properly.
The party’s Northern governors on Tuesday (Today) submitted five names to President Muhammadu Buhari for consideration.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here